What’s Wrong with the World

The men signed of the cross of Christ go gaily in the dark.

About

What’s Wrong with the World is dedicated to the defense of what remains of Christendom, the civilization made by the men of the Cross of Christ. Athwart two hostile Powers we stand: the Jihad and Liberalism...read more

James Allen Show Return to Rome Interview - August 8, 9 pm MST

Following in the footsteps of my What's Wrong With the World blog brethren Ed Feser and Lydia McGrew, I will be a guest on the James Allen Show. It will be broadcast Saturday August 8 at 9 pm MST (that's 9 pm PDT, 11 pm CDT, and 12 am EDT). Mr. Allen will be interviewing me about my book Return to Rome. (Above: if Return to Rome were a comic book).

(Originally posted on Return to Rome blog)

Comments (2)

Actually, you are following last week's guest, Hunter Baker!

Hunter who? :-)

Post a comment


Bold Italic Underline Quote

Note: In order to limit duplicate comments, please submit a comment only once. A comment may take a few minutes to appear beneath the article.

Although this site does not actively hold comments for moderation, some comments are automatically held by the blog system. For best results, limit the number of links (including links in your signature line to your own website) to under 3 per comment as all comments with a large number of links will be automatically held. If your comment is held for any reason, please be patient and an author or administrator will approve it. Do not resubmit the same comment as subsequent submissions of the same comment will be held as well.